Accueil>Candidatures spontanées

Candidatures spontanées

Formulaire de dépôt de candidature
Carte des emplacements des entreprises COM6
  • Aix / Marseille
    • Com6 - Aix-en-Provence
    • Ville de Marseille
      Domaine du Tourillon,
      260, rue Denis Papin
      13857 Aix-en-Provence Cedex 3
    • Tél : +33(0)4 42 26 24 24

      Fax : +33(0)4 42 39 66 85

      E-mail : aix@com6.fr

  • Annecy
    • Com6 - Annecy
    • Ville d'Annecy
      16, avenue de Genève
      74000 Annecy
    • Tél : +33(0)4 50 88 24 24

      Fax : +33(0)4 50 88 24 25

      E-mail : annecy@com6.fr

  • Grenoble
    • Com6 - Grenoble
    • Ville de Grenoble
      23, rue de la Tuilerie,
      BP7, ZI de la Tuilerie
      38171 Seyssinet Cedex 01
    • Tél : +33(0)4 76 84 24 24

      Fax : +33(0)4 76 84 24 25

      E-mail : grenoble@com6.fr

  • La Haye
    • Com6 - La Haye
    • Ville de La Haye
      2292 JH WATERINGEN
      Pays-Bas
    • Tél : +(31) 174 225 370

      Fax : +(31) 174 297 585

      E-mail : contact@com6.fr

  • Lyon
    • Com6 - Lyon
    • Ville de Lyon
      15, chemin des Hirondelles,
      ZAC du Paisy
      69570 Dardilly
    • Tél : +33(0)4 72 20 24 24

      Fax : +33(0)4 72 20 24 25

      E-mail : lyon@com6.fr

  • Montpellier
    • Com6 - Montpellier
    • Ville de Montpellier
      199, rue Hélène Boucher
      34170 Castelnau
    • Tél : +33(0)4 42 26 24 24

      Fax : +33(0)4 42 39 66 85

      E-mail : montpellier@com6.fr

  • Nice
    • Com6 - Nice
    • Ville de Nice
      45, allée des Ormes
      06254 Mougins
    • Tél : +33(0)4 42 26 24 24

      Fax : +33(0)4 42 39 66 85

      E-mail : nice@com6.fr

  • Paris
    • Com6 - Paris
    • Ville e Paris
      202, Quai de Clichy
      92110 Clichy
    • Tél : +33(0)1 41 40 94 94

      Fax : +33(0)1 41 40 94 95

      E-mail : paris@com6.fr

  • Toulouse